[[start]]

Welcome Pemi 3-Gun, hosted by Pemigewasset Valley Fish & Game Club in Holderness, NH. We hold 3-gun events throughout the summer season. Please bookmark this page for info and updates on upcoming events.

Click on the event name for more info!

April
Test and Tune Setup (8:00a-12:00p) - Saturday, 13-Apr
3-Gun Test and Tune Day Sunday, 14-Apr
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p) Thursday, 25-Apr
May
Club Clean-up Day Saturday, 4-May
June
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 1-Jun
3-Gun Club Match Sunday, 2-Jun
Intro to 3-Gun Class Saturday, 15-Jun
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p) CANCELLED - Weather Thursday, 20-Jun
July
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 6-Jul
3-Gun Club Match Sunday, 7-Jul
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p) Thursday 18-Jul
August
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 3-Aug
3-Gun Club Match Sunday, 4-Aug
Intro to 3-Gun Class Saturday, 17-Aug
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p) Thursday, 22-Aug
September
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 7-Sep
3-Gun Club Match Sunday, 8-Sep
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p)CANCELLED - Weather Thursday, 26-Sep
October
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 5-Oct
3-Gun Club Match Sunday, 6-Oct
3-Gun Practice (3:00p-7:00p)CANCELLED - Weather Thursday, 17-Oct
3-Gun Setup (8:00a-12:00p) Saturday, 26-Oct
Annual Halloween 3-Gun Match Sunday, 27-Oct
  • start.txt
  • Last modified: 2019/10/15 10:42
  • by Pemi 3-Gun Admin